Produktion Lager Ordner Fertigung Stapler

Find out how your company can benefit from our services. We advise you without obligation on the phone and, if desired, on site.

TEAM Schweiz

Head-office Brissago

Jörg Glasbrenner

Chief-operating-officer

Via R. Leoncavallo 19
6614 Brissago

Switzerland

Google maps
Phone: +41-91-2085882
Phone: +49-6404-620432
Mobile: +49-173-6828936
eMail: j.glasbrenner@s4e.ch

Branch-office Muralto

Bruno Cippà

Accounting

Via Verbano
6602 Muralto

Switzerland

Google maps
eMail: b.cippa@s4e.ch

TEAM Germany

Branch-office Hamburg

Joachim Naatz

Sales

Am Golfplatz 41
24576 Bad Bramstedt

Germany
Google maps
Phone: +49-4192-877933-2
Mobile: +49-177-2465175
eMail: j.naatz@s4e.ch

Matthias Talarczyk

Consulting & Support

Singapurstraße 3
20457 Hamburg

Germany

Google maps
Phone: +49-172-3703865
eMail: m.talarczyk@s4e.ch

Branch-office Lich

Jenille Escultor

Administration

Oberstadt 7
35423 Lich

Germany

Google maps
Phone: +49-6404-620432
Mobile: +49-157-53593009
eMail: j.escultor@s4e.ch

Branch-office Regensburg

Rainer Weber

Sales &
Consulting & Support

Bgm.-Mittenmeier-Str. 14
93077 Bad Abbach

Germany
Google maps
Phone: +49-9405-919984
Mobile: +49-176-10321675
eMail: r.weber@s4e.ch

Branch-office Nürnberg

Peter Schlecht

Sales &
Consulting & Support

Please contact us via eMail or phone.  
Phone: +49-6404-620431
Mobile: +49-152-25151718
eMail: p.schlecht@s4e.ch