Produktion Lager Ordner Fertigung Stapler

TEAM Schweiz

Head-office Brissago

Jörg Glasbrenner

Chief-operating-officer

Via R. Leoncavallo 19
6614 Brissago

Switzerland

Google maps
Phone: +41-91-2085882
Phone: +49-6404-620432
Mobile: +49-173-6828936
eMail: j.glasbrenner@s4e.ch

Branch-office Muralto

Bruno Cippà

Accounting

Via Verbano
6602 Muralto

Switzerland

Google maps
eMail: b.cippa@s4e.ch

TEAM Germany

Branch-office Hamburg

Joachim Naatz

Sales

Am Golfplatz 41
24576 Bad Bramstedt

Germany
Google maps
Phone: +49-4192-877933-2
Mobile: +49-177-2465175
eMail: j.naatz@s4e.ch

Matthias Talarczyk

Consulting & Support

Singapurstraße 3
20457 Hamburg

Germany

Google maps
Phone: +49-172-3703865
eMail: m.talarczyk@s4e.ch

Branch-office Lich

Jenille Escultor

Administration

Oberstadt 7
35423 Lich

Germany

Google maps
Phone: +49-6404-620432
Mobile: +49-157-53593009
eMail: j.escultor@s4e.ch

Branch-office Regensburg

Rainer Weber

Sales &
Consulting & Support

Bgm.-Mittenmeier-Str. 14
93077 Bad Abbach

Germany
Google maps
Phone: +49-9405-919984
Mobile: +49-176-10321675
eMail: r.weber@s4e.ch

Niederlassung Nürnberg

Peter Schlecht

Sales &
Consulting & Support

   
Phone: +49-6404-620431
Mobile: +49-152-25151718
eMail: p.schlecht@s4e.ch