Kontakt

TEAM Schweiz

Hauptsitz  Brissago

Jörg Glasbrenner
Geschäftsführer

 

Via R. Leoncavallo 19
6614 Brissago
Schweiz
Google maps
Tel.:
Tel.:
Tel.:
eMail:
0041-91-2085882
0049-6404-620432
0049-173-6828936
j.glasbrenner@s4e.ch

Niederlassung  Muralto

Bruno Cippà
Buchhaltung

 

Via Verbano
6602 Muralto
Schweiz
Google maps

TEAM Deutschland

Niederlassung  Hamburg

Joachim Naatz
Vertrieb

 

Am Golfplatz 41
24576 Bad Bramstedt
Deutschland
Google maps

Tel.:
Tel.:

eMail:

0049-4192-877933-2
0049-177-2465175

j.naatz@s4e.ch

Matthias Talarczyk
Beratung & Support

 

Singapurstraße 3
20457 Hamburg
Deutschland
Google maps

Niederlassung Lich

Jenille Escultor
Verwaltung

 

Oberstadt 7
35423 Lich
Deutschland
Google maps

Tel.:
Tel.:

eMail:

0049-6404-620432
0049-157-53593009

j.escultor@s4e.ch

Ingo Holland-Nell
Vertrieb
Beratung & Support

 

Oberstadt 7
35423 Lich
Deutschland
Google maps

Tel.:
Tel.:

eMail:

0049-6404-620431
0049-174-9990288

i.holland-nell@s4e.ch

Niederlassung Regensburg

Rainer Weber
Vertrieb
Beratung & Support

 

Bgm.-Mittenmeier-Str. 14
93077 Bad Abbach
Deutschland
Google maps

Tel.:
Tel.:

eMail:

0049-9405-919984
0049-176-10321675

r.weber@s4e.ch

Niederlassung Nürnberg

Peter Schlecht
Vertrieb
Beratung & Support

 

Tel.:
Tel.:

eMail:

0049-6404-620431
0049-152-25151718

p.schlecht@s4e.ch