Kontakt

TEAM Schweiz

Hauptsitz  Brissago

Jörg Glasbrenner
Geschäftsführer

Via R. Leoncavallo 19
6614 Brissago
Schweiz

 

Tel.: 0041-91-2085882
Tel.: 0041-79-5035031
Tel.: 0049-6404-620432
Tel.: 0049-173-6828936

eMail:   j.glasbrenner@s4e.ch

Niederlassung  Muralto

Deborah Mazzoni
Buchhaltung

Via Verbano
6602 Muralto

Schweiz

TEAM Deutschland

Niederlassung  Hamburg

Joachim Naatz
Vertrieb

Am Golfplatz 41
24576 Bad Bramstedt
Deutschland

Tel.: 0049-4192-877933-2
Tel.: 0049-177-2465175

eMail:  j.naatz@s4e.ch

Markus Birzite
Vertrieb
Beratung & Support

Tel.: 0049-4103-7032222
Tel.: 0049-151-58166111

eMail: m.birzite@s4e.ch

Niederlassung Lich

Jenille Escultor
Verwaltung

Oberstadt 7
35423 Lich
Deutschland

Tel.: 0049-6404-620432
Tel.: 0049-157-53593009

eMail:   j.escultor@s4e.ch

Ingo Holland-Nell
Vertrieb
Beratung & Support

Tel.: 0049-6404-620431
Tel.: 0049-174-9990288

eMail: i.holland-nell@s4e.ch

Thomas Fick
Vertrieb
Beratung & Support

Tel.: 0049-6404-928441
Tel.: 0049-173-2568514

eMail: t.fick@s4e.ch

Niederlassung Regensburg

Rainer Weber
Vertrieb
Beratung & Support

Bgm.-Mittenmeier-Str. 14
93077 Bad Abbach

Tel.: 0049-9405-919984
Tel.: 0049-176-10321675

eMail:   r.weber@s4e.ch

Niederlassung Nürnberg

Peter Schlecht
Vertrieb
Beratung & Support

Tel.: 0049-6404-620431
Tel.: 0049-152-25151718

eMail:   p.schlecht@s4e.ch