Contact

ÉQUIPE Suisse

siège social Brissago

Jörg Glasbrenner
directeur général

 

Via R. Leoncavallo 19
6614 Brissago
Suisse
Google maps
tél.:
tél.:
tél.:
email:
0041-91-2085882
0049-6404-620432
0049-173-6828936
j.glasbrenner@s4e.ch

bureau Muralto

Bruno Cippà
comptabilité

 

Via Verbano
6602 Muralto
Suisse
Google maps

ÉQUIPE Allemagne

bureau Hamburg

Joachim Naatz
ventes

 

Am Golfplatz 41
24576 Bad Bramstedt
Allemagne
Google maps

tél.:
tél.:

email:

0049-4192-877933-2
0049-177-2465175

j.naatz@s4e.ch

Matthias Talarczyk
conseil et suppor

 

Singapurstraße 3
20457 Hamburg
Allemagne
Google maps

bureau Lich

Jenille Escultor
gestiong

 

Oberstadt 7
35423 Lich
Allemagne
Google maps

tél.:
tél.:

email:

0049-6404-620432
0049-157-53593009

j.escultor@s4e.ch

 

Ingo Holland-Nell
ventes
conseil et support

 

Oberstadt 7
35423 Lich
Allemagne
Google maps

tél.:
tél.:

email:

0049-6404-620431
0049-174-9990288

i.holland-nell@s4e.ch

bureau Regensburg

Rainer Weber
ventes
conseil et support

 

Bgm.-Mittenmeier-Str. 14
93077 Bad Abbach
Allemagne
Google maps

tél.:
tél.:

email:

0049-9405-919984
0049-176-10321675

r.weber@s4e.ch

bureau Nürnberg

Peter Schlecht
ventes
conseil et support

 

tél.:
tél.:

email:

0049-6404-620431
0049-152-25151718

p.schlecht@s4e.ch